Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mellie255

54 year old woman | Sandy, UT, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life has so much to offer and it's more fun when shared!

In her own words

I am a very fun-loving yet serious gal. I have a great life and much to offer in a relationship. I enjoy every day with a sense of humor! I have a great career and two great boys. We love the outdoors and are always on the go. I have been single for a few years now and I would like to meet someone to hang out and have fun with. I go to social functions alone and it would be great to bring a friend! I am up for anything. I like the theatre and I like to play poker. I like bowling and camping. I like snow skiing in the winter. I love to entertain and cook for family and friends. I consider myself to be kind, compassionate, caring, honest, happy, fun-loving, intelligent, spontaneous, witty and lots more! I'm at a point in my life where companionship is important to me. I would like to meet someone that is comfortable with who they are. Someone who is honest about what he wants and not into playing "games". Someone who is sincere and appreciates a good woman! Someone who wants to have fun and enjoy all that life has to offer! I believe that life is better when "shared". So I'm looking for that special someone to share if with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two boxers. They are very friendly dogs. (Too friendly at times.) And they think they're lap dogs! They have been wonderful companions for myself and my boys.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat is Takashi and the Red Iguana. (Yum!) I like cozy atmospheres and crazy parties. I like the mountains of Utah. A beach house on the north shore of Oahu is one of my favorite places. I would like to go to Belize someday.

Favorite things

My new grandson is the best! My favorite color is blue. I love to watch my son play sports! I like to cook for family/friends and enjoy getting together. I like rock, blues and country music. I like to watch HGTV and live theatre.

For fun

I enjoy entertaining and cooking for family/ friends. I like to camp, ride atvs and wave runners in the summer and ski in the winter. I like to snorkel, scuba dive and I love beaches anywhere. I enjoy live theatre and social events.

Last read

I just finished "The Art of Happiness" and "Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man" I am now reading "Change Your Brain, Change Your Life" and "Grace". I cancelled the paper--no time to read it but do browse the WSJ at work. I get most of my news online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the business manager and partner of a local marketing and PR firm. We are a small company and have been together for 14 years. I work with some incredible people and really enjoy what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college