
brooke5151

51 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 60 miles of Buford, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love having fun in everything I do. I'm...

In his own words

I love having fun in everything I do. I'm originally from Vancouver, Canada, then lived in San Francisco, Houston and Dallas TX and now lovely Atlanta. I've been in the Atlanta area for over 5 years and really enjoy it here. I've done a lot of travelling. I've always been a runner and enjoy keeping in shape. For the most part I eat pretty healthy, but there's nothing better than a great juicy cheeseburger. I'm dedicated to my 2 children, Levi and Brooke, who are now 18 and 16 and live in Dallas, TX. WOW. Where does the time go? We see each other every chance we get. I'm also extremely dedicated to my profession and sometimes too much, but without that I wouldn't be able to do the things and be the person I am today. I feel very strong about treating everyone you meet with respect. I love doing new things and am always up to try anything new. I love the beach, mountains, anything outdoors, traveling, music, wine, wine, wine, along with great company, conversation and laughter (a must). C'est la vie. (my French from Canada)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've always been around animals and have had every kind of pet you could imagine. I 've also done a lot of horseback riding and love it.

Favorite hot spots

Nothing better than a beautiful sandy beach. I love the being on the water. The mountains and anything outdoors. Just moved to Buckhead so I need to do some exploring.

Favorite things

I try to eat healthy, but love all foods except liver (yecchh). I remember my mom making us eat liver and onions. Why would your Mom torture you like that? Love the arts, music, the beach and wine tasting. Having a lot of fun. C'est la vie.

For fun

Outdoors is king. Weekend getaways. Love the beach. I like to exercise, running, have fun, laughing and really enjoy a nice glass of wine with great company, Also love music and the arts. I'm always up to try anything new.

Last read

From business, exercise to trash magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I moved here from Dallas, TX to be Vice President of a Technical Services Company. I really love what I do and am extremely dedicated.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English, French, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference