
LukeM2284

30 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Polish man with a plan.

In his own words

I am a good Polish boy. My mom and dad raised me the right way in a loving home full of fun, laughter and family. I am a genuine man, down to earth, love to have fun, I am open minded and enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. I attend church regularly. I like to surprise the people I care for. I hate games either you are in or out. I can handle a challenge. I am ready to jump in the deep end for the one I love. I want to commit and settle down. I think that comes with the age. Simply know what I want. My family says I have a huge heart and it sometimes works against me :) So don't take advantage. Being outdoors is what I like best. The outdoors is where you will find me camping, hiking, grillin on the fire, fishing, boating, playing my guitar etc. If I can't be there I am sketching something in my notebook since I am an engineer and architect in one. I was born in Poland and moved to France as a teenager from there my family landed in the U.S.A. It's been quite a journey. I graduated from the Politechnical University of Krakow, Poland. I like to run and workout it's my way of relaxing. Cooking and baking YES! I do enjoy that too. As cliche as this may sound I like to treat my lady right! If she has had a rough day I am the guy that gets dinner ready, allows her to relax and take the bubble bath she deserves. I enjoy taking care of others. Miss Right... She's not perfect, she's smart, makes me laugh, enjoys my silly side, has a wonderful heart, someone I can talk too, she's simple yet so complicated that I learn something new about her everyday, she can do life alone but knows its better when I am around...she's my bestfriend... If you are Polish extra points for you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the Detroit area. Looking to learn about the city and determine if this is my permanent home. When not in Detroit my favorite place is Chicago since most of my family is there. When not in Chicago, Poland is my favorite place!

Favorite things

Ttraveling, sports, working out, dancing, cooking.

For fun

I enjoy playing my guitar, soccer is one of my favorite sports to play, dancing, friends and family, love learning about new cultures and traveling, sketching and thinking up new designs.

Last read

The Architecture of Happiness by Alain de Botton, The Complete Architecture of Adler & Sullivan by Richard Nickel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree