
amous35

37 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
I am a 35 year old single mother of 3 girls, 17, 14 and 5. I am looking for friends more than anything. Someone I can talk to and hang with.

In her own words

I am a single working mother of 3 and am looking for someone who enjoys hanging out, seeing a movie and doing fun things with me and if the friendship is good then I would like to include my kids. My teenagers are doing their own thing but it would be nice to have someone that enjoys hanging around kids and is easy going, doesn't take things so seriously and likes to joke around. A good sense of humor is a must. My kids make me smile. They are not perfect but they are mine. I think we have a great relationship for the most part and we talk about just about anything. We fight and argue but we also hug, kiss and make up fairly quick. I work a lot of hours on night shift and I am attending online college for my associates degree in information technology. I love to surf the internet and play facebook games like Sims. We do like to play video games on the PS3 quite a bit and Karaoke is our favorite game to play. I love going to different bed and breakfast places and sight seeing; I hope to someday make my way across Texas or at least the most popular parts. I would love to travel someday when my kids are grown and out on their own.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado I think it is beautiful. I also like WA state but have only been once. I like the cold not so much the heat. I would love to go to Tennessee someday. I enjoy going to LA for gambling as well.

College

South University, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy a little bit of everything though I am not into rap music at all. I like True Blood, America's Got Talent, Hell's Kitchen and Kitchen Nightmares. I love BJ's brewhouse (get your mind out of the gutter). I like italian and asian food most.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, maybe occasionally play pool or bowl. I really enjoy going to different bed and breakfast places for the weekend and seeing what is around the local area.

Last read

Breaking Dawn part 2



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college