
MrRickyD3

26 year old man | Rohnert Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 50 miles of Cotati, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live to Laugh, Laugh to Live

In his own words

The quick adjectives that best describe me are: gentleman, respectful, independent, often romantic, more often goofy, serious (I’m not goofy all the time, I just like to enjoy myself) and definitely pretty laid back, but not in the lazy sense -- I like to get things done. Two of my fovorite places I have traveled are Costa Rica and Egypt. I think both of those places are reflective of my personality. Costa Rica is a pretty laid back place and free flowing (and they have sloths and monkeys, which is definitely my kind of animal). Egypt has a rich history and archeological wonders to explore, which are things I am fascinated with. With that said, I love to travel, explore and enjoy studying the past while applying it to the present and future. Random fact about me: I can read Egyptian hieroglyphics and convince anyone that these are not the droids they are looking for (nerd moment! I'm a social competent nerd -- I'm not extreme.). What I enjoy most in no particular order is: drumming, being with friends and family, photography, history, science, film, saber fencing, going to the gym (3x per-week), walking/hiking, salsa dancing, cooking and bartending, board games. I studied history at Sonoma State University and currently finishing the remainder pre-requisite courses for the Kaiser Radiology Program. I bartend party's on the side and I also work part time. I am figuring out how to improve my writing so I may write stories one day. Getting a band together is also a possibility. I am also looking to get involved with archery. I already fence sabre, so why not add another cool sport? I'm trying to teach myself piano too.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

At the moment I don't have any animals living with me. But for all my life I have always had at least two pets.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Punchline Comedy Club, Dillon Beach, Club Cocomo, Petaluma Bowling Alley, Crissy Field, De Young Museum, any place with a trail and any place with a good view of the stars.

College

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I grew up with grunge so Pearl Jam will always be one of my favorite bands. As a musician I'm diverse: 90s, 80s, Latin music, Blues, Funk, Rock, R&B, Acid Jazz, trip hop. I like every tv/movie category, wine, food, mellow/adventurous days, everything

For fun

If I can go out with someone I will. If it's raining I like to watch a movie in my pj's with a hot drink. In the summer I usually make a mojito and just enjoy my time however I can (going to the beach, playing tennis, any outdoor activity really.)

Last read

Currently reading "The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Portuguese and my Mother is Panamanian and everything else my grandfather is. He probably has more English roots in him.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree