
DENewbie

33 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't like to talk about my flair.

In her own words

Hi there, I'm Sara, I moved here from northern VA about 6 years ago and love it, though sometimes I miss the beach a little. I am very close to my family (they live here now too) and see them at least once a week. I am a bit of a city/country hybrid, I can have fun in either! I love the mountains but don't get up there as much as I would like to. I keep busy with yoga, walking/hiking, riding my horse, etc or sometimes just relaxing with a glass of wine and a movie. Horses have been a huge part of my life since I was 5, and while I like to strike a balance, I have to have my barn time a few times a week :) As a result of owning horses - I am not a huge fan of snow except for looking at it from the comfort of indoors...every once in a blue moon I do like to go snowshoeing though. I like my job but I work to live, not the other way around. I am pretty health conscious and like to cook when I can find the time. I don't go out to bars much anymore unless there is a band or something - I prefer to go eat a ton of sushi and/or have some quality cocktails instead :) I am a pretty laid back, well rounded person that believes in "everything in moderation" for the most part. Couple of random facts: I have amazing willpower except when confronted with a bag of Cheetos or marshmallows. Which is why I rarely buy them. My horse can read me better than anyone on the planet. I like to think I trained her but I'm pretty sure she trained me. I have a love of TV shows made for 13 year olds (think ABC Family). I absolutely cannot name a favorite movie or favorite song because I get so excited about new ones I always think the next one is my favorite. However there is a long list of favorites, plural. The majority of my relatives live in Germany, which is fun to visit but when you get 8 Germans in one room it usually ends up with everyone talking extremely fast and barely pausing to breathe...tends to get exhausting :) Well obviously I can't divulge all the exciting secrets...shoot me an email if you want to know more!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Horses

To be clear - no I do not live on a farm, my horse is boarded elsewhere...love dogs but am not home enough to have one at this point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I tend to like a ton of things rather than have favorites...animals, the ocean, music, movies, hiking, biking, swimming, the smell of christmas trees, sushi, a great hiking trail in the mountains, cheese, wine, the list goes on...

For fun

Love to ride horses, movies, concerts, hiking, biking, snowshoeing, pretty much anything outdoors,Rockies/Broncos games...I'm generally up for anything and can be just as happy at home with a movie.

Last read

Most recently, Orange is the New Black (fantastic) - I read a lot of different things, but lately I have been into cultural fiction/anything taking place in vastly different foreign countries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an account exec for an insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference