
EDL8N

33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go ahead... Seduce away..

In his own words

Born and raised in the city. Currently living in the West Loop. I'm a police officer with odd days off and am tired of the bar scene so I figured oh what the hell why not try match? The commercials were catchy. I'm in such a great place in my life right now with my health and work (impending promotion) that I'd love to share that all with a special someone. About me.. I love Jesus/God, my family, friends, career, sports, red meat, working out, and living a healthy lifestyle. I was raised By great parents and see how my father continues to love and treat my mother after 40 years of marriage. I'm old fashioned, conservative and am a man's man! For fun.. Nothing better than going to a sporting event or concert in the summer here... Movies, fancy dinners, vacations, cooking at home, working out together, etc. Now for you.. Someone who is independent, someone who shares my similar interests and values. I want someone who comes from a great family, has great friends, a career, is passionate about something/anything, and also lives a healthy lifestyle. If this at all interests you feel free to shoot me a wink or if you're really interested fire off an email. Also I have to live in the city until I retire for the next 20 years. If you are suburbanite and that bothers you then it won't work out. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Westend, Benchmark, Pour House, 50/50, Fat Pour, Cross Roads, Viaggio, Cantina Laredo, Gibsons, Maestros, Sushi Samba

College

Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

Working out, Pizanos Pizza, naps, Bears road trips, Quest protein bars, Monster, Bulls, Hawks, Bears and Sox!

For fun

I enjoy working out, travelling and going to Sox/Cubs/Hawks/Bears/Notre Dame football ganmes.

Last read

Anything Bill O'Reilly.. I'm in the middle of Killing Jesus and I can't put it down!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Mexican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Went to Catholic school my whole life including 4 years at an all boys Catholic high school.... That wasnt fun.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelors degree in Law Enforcement and Spanish