
Drownman73

41 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
rolling the dice...

In his own words

East coast transplant enjoying life in Los Angeles. I like to think I’m kind, genuine, hard working and somewhat smart. I tend to be passionate about things that interest me. I’m a good problem solver and a good friend. I can be silly at times and I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor -- but not in an annoying way. (I’ve confirmed that.) I’m close with my family, I just wish I were physically closer to them. (They live where there's snow and seasons.) I enjoy my job and work with a great team of people, it takes up a lot of my time which is probably why I'm on here. It's tough to find time to meet new people. That said, I have been doing better with my work/life balance. I took a vacation. It was nice. Ultimately, I’m comfortable with who I am and where I’m at and I’m looking for someone in a similar place.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I aspire to have a pet but haven't made it happen just yet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Don't know if they're "Hot Spots" but I like The Arclight, Griffith Park, Zuma Beach, Abbot Kinney, The Virgil, Mohawk Bend, Villains Tavern, Sugarfish, Coles, The Hollywood Bowl...

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Science fiction done right. Or wrong. Discovering a new band and seeing them live. Playing with my nephews. Listening to KCRW. Bourbon. Lobster. Most HBO shows.

For fun

Hiking in Griffith. Seeing live music. Outdoor movies. Dodger games. Road tripping/exploring Southern CA. And I'm always open to trying something new.

Last read

I have a pile of New Yorker magazines I'm working my way through. Slowly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in animation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference