
BodyyPolitik

23 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous & Witty

In his own words

I'm a student attending community college in Los Angeles and I'm a teacher's assistant for an LAUSD adult school. I plan to transfer to either CSU or UC, as a matter a fact I put in apps for next fall. I'm expecting to graduate with a BA in Political Science in a couple years and enroll in a graduate program and eventually move onto a PhD. I'm pretty in love with music. 30,000 tracks plus 'in love'. I know people drop that line quite a bit, but I guarantee I'm much more of an avid listener than your average music goer. I would say a great deal of my budget goes towards fuel, food, and music, not buying it of course, but seeing artists live. I'm relaxed, not to say I don't like to rage, but I tend to be grounded and friendly. I enjoy stimulating discourse on a variety of topics politics, music, culture, history, philosophy, literature, global and local news, art, technology, sports, the economy. I cannot stress enough how attractive intelligence is. I'm looking for a well-read, alluring, thoughtful, motivated woman who wants to learn, discover, and live passionately. I'm young, socially aware, politically active (soo liberal), relentlessly ambitious, and ready to embark on an adventurous path with a clever and imaginative woman to heighten a curiously abrupt life. Email me or simply wink to get my attention.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles County Museum of Art, Music Box, LA Natural History Museum, Griffith Observatory & Park, LA Zoo, Americana Pacific Theater, Silver Lake Reservoir

College

Los Angeles City College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Radiohead, Animal Collective, Atmosphere, Beatles, Daft Punk, Doors, Fleet Foxes, Grizzly Bear, Hot Chip, James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, of Montreal, Muse, Phoenix, Pink Floyd, Strokes, Tribe Called Quest, Vampire Weekend, Whitest Boy Alive

For fun

TV: 30 Rock, American Dad, Arrested Development, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Colbert Report, Community, Daily Show, Dexter, Family Guy, Homeland, Louie, Mad Men, Portlandia, Seinfeld, SNL, South Park Walking Dead, Wilfred, the Wire, Walking Dead

Last read

A Clockwork Orange by Anthony Burgess



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference