
srfifi

44 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to Dance in the rain.

In her own words

I am very easy going. I have learned that Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I am an independent, self sufficient, kind, honest, and loving woman. Family is extremely important to me, especially my two children. Even though they are both away at college, we are very close. Our path in this life time has taught us not to take things for granted. As such, I am looking for someone who is seeking a healthy monogamous relationship. I am a General Contractor and have been in the Construction Industry a little over 16 years. I own my company and we work primarily on Commercial properties. My company has certainly contributed to the changes we see today in Miami's Skyline! Proud to be part of this community. I enjoy running, riding my bike, paddleboarding, kayaking, waking through Pinecrest and Fairchild Tropical Garden and visiting the Farmer's Market on Sundays, among other things. I also love traveling. Peru and India were by far my most memorable and fascinating places to visit. I have been living in Miami over 24 years and I love it! It's home. About him: HONESTY and INTEGRITY - these are a must. I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, kind, loving, sincere and independent. I am not the partying type. I do not go to clubs or bars. Not my cup of tea. I am looking for someone I can spend fun and quality time with exploring the outdoors or if we are indoors, we would spend time cooking, watching a movie/documentary, or again, just the good old quality time. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Fairchild Tropical Garden; Morikami Museum; Pinecrest Garden; Design District

Favorite things

Music; Documentaries; Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmer

For fun

Riding, Kayaking, Paddle Boarding, Running, Music, Theater, Walking on the Beach"

Last read

Awakening the Third Eye; Secrets of the American History; Many Lives, Many Masters; The Celestine Prophecy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a State Certified General Contractor. I own my company and I have been in this industry a little over 16 years. My Bachelor's Degree is in Computer Science and I am currently completing my Master's Degree in Construction Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual and enjoy the quest of the Higher Self. Also practice Reiki and Meditation
Languages: Dutch, English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral