Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JPArtNouveau

30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Until Dreams Come True, I continue to pursue.

In her own words

I was born in San Antonio, Texas. I left San Antonio to join the US Coast Guard in 2006. I returned to my hometown in December of 2011, to be closer to my family and to finish my Bachelors degree in International Business Management. In my spare time, I enjoy going to the gym and keeping as fit as I can, although my weak knee can sometimes get in the way of my goals I continue to strive for results. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends, reading, creating art and enjoying the out doors. I'd like to find a man that enjoys many of the same things that I enjoy: keeping in shape, having fun outdoors, traveling, reading, and since I'm not a great cook... practicing recipes in the kitchen. I've been known to golf and fish on occasion, though I'm no expert, I'd like to meet someone who enjoys a little of both too. If you like to go to the shooting range, that's a plus too. I've traveled to England, Scotland, Italy, Switzerland, France, and Hawaii. I didn't get to see Paris so I plan on getting back to Europe at some point in the very near future. I've traveled all over the U.S., the majority via road trips from one military unit to the next. I could spend my life on the beach reading, painting, and eating boiled shrimp. On special occasions, I enjoy a glass of wine or a mojito but alcohol consumption isn't really a norm for me. If you're looking for a party girl... keep on browsing cause it isn't me. If you'd like to get to know an honest, creative, stubborn, down to earth, animal loving, caring and affectionate young woman, I'm her. If you're just looking for a fling, if you don't enjoy taking care of your body and staying healthy, if you're a smoker, if you use illegal drugs in any shape or form, if your unemployed, if you don't like cats/are allergic, if you don't enjoy having a good conversation...keep on trucking cause more than likely, we're not a match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I love cats and will always have one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

London, England has been a favorite. I'd love to go to the Loch Ness, Australia, New Zealand, and somewhere tropical with a gorgeous beach.

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Pandora music ap. Earl Grey and English Breakfast Tea. Strawberries. Strawberries dipped in chocolate. Strawberries and whipped cream. Wild life. Flowers. Art. Books of all kinds. beaches. traveling. cuddles. picnics....

For fun

Being outdoors. Traveling to new places. Train rides. Walking on the beach, through a forest, next to a brook, around a lake, and anywhere beautiful. Going to the movies and eating too much popcorn. Enjoying a glass of wine with a yummy dinner.

Last read

On Such A Full Sea. It's interesting thus far but not the most fascinating book I've ever read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Automobile Claims Adjuster.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral