
imnzjr

27 year old man | Lake Wales, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isnt about staying safe, but taking a chance

In his own words

Full of Adventure and Unpredictable can sum me up. I like to live, and not limit myself to one adventure. I could be throwing on some camo and go four wheeler riding with friends, slap some board shorts and a tank and hit up the beach, or throw on something nice for a club or concert. Most people say im done with the bar scene and want to find a good girl, but good girls like to have fun to. It dosent have to be a bar but going to a concert, tailgate, dancing, there isnt anything wrong with that. Id much rather see someone in a element that they can have fun, smile, and laugh to the fullest. Dont get me wrong though, I like watching a movie on the couch and just spending one on one time to, maybe set up a project and work on it together, I'm also that guy :) I live on the water, so if you like the beach or lake, and any activity that involves those things then why dont you say hey. I am very athletic and can pretty much attempt any sport, im mostly big on soccer. I am still in school completing my medical education so i am not unstable, I have a plan in life. Well enough about me, I can converse about anything so if your interested, I mean your here to get to know people so just say hey and we can go from there :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches- Anna Maria, Cocoa, New Smyrna, Treasure Island, Clearwater, St. Pete., Fort Myers, theres plenty more LOL. Lakes, Movie Theatres, Anywhere i haven't been

Favorite things

i don't have favorites because then your keeping yourself limited

Last read

i don't like to waste time reading when i can go out and do



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Just finished fire academy so I'm just working part time as a lifeguard and going to interviews at fire stations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Well I'm kinda of always learning kinda guy, I went to Universal Technical Institute and got certified in collision repair on mercedes benz so i can fix broken cars LOL. I also got my EMT certification in florida and just finished fire academy