
Tom638185

51 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm excited about this next phase of my life....

In his own words

I'm excited about this next phase of my life. I have three children (ages 23, 17 and 9), and love being a father. I was born and raised in New York; I moved to California in 1988, after I graduated from law school. I work hard but don't allow my work to consume me. I exercise regularly, coach youth soccer, and enjoy dining out, visiting museums, listening to live music, playing basketball and tennis, traveling, and relaxing at home. Physical attraction is important. But I'm also looking for a woman who is smart, independent, fun to be around, warm and kind. I've been single and dating for several years now. With the right woman, I'm ready to commit to a long-term relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 12-year old Scottie and a 3-year old Cocker Spaniel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Chicago, San Francisco; the California Coast (esp. Monterey, Santa Barbara, San Diego); Hawaii; Yosemite, Joshua Tree, Grand Canyon; London, Amsterdam, anywhere in France, Spain and Italy; Istanbul; Rio.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

My favorite music is rock and roll (The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, U2, Pearl Jam, REM, Green Day), but I enjoy all kinds of music. I love reading the Wall Street Journal and the Sunday NYT. A pint of Guiness, a great gin and tonic.

For fun

Playing and watching sports, hanging out with my family and friends, going out for drinks and dinner, traveling.

Last read

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. A Confederacy of Dunces (hilarious book). The Art of Fielding (about more than baseball). Rise to Greatness (Abraham Lincoln). Under the Banner of Heaven (about fundamentalist Mormons). An Army at Dawn (about WWII).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian (on my mother's side) and half Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree