
chief2711

39 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple and Easy going

In his own words

I recently changed careers. My full time job in the past has become my part time and my part time job in the past has become my full time..It has been a blessing. I absolutely enjoy it. Im a very simple and humble man. Sometimes i feel that is my downfall. I was raised in the arms of a strong loving woman and a strong loving man. Im big into family and am very family oriented. I have 3 brothers whom i am very close to and enjoy spending time with them and there families. Im looking for someone who is family oriented as well. Someone who would wanna spend time with there kids or family more than hanging out at bars and clubs every other day. I do enjoy an occasional drink and live music but also enjoy nice dinner with drinks and movies. Nothing wrong with going to the bars or clubs if thats your preference. I just prefer not to make that a priority on a daily basis. I enjoy going to see live sports events and would like to find someone who wouldnt mind going to see the spurs, the missions and even driving up to Dallas to see a cowboys game. Im not big into material things im pretty much simple in that area. Someone who also has worked hard to be financially stable. I have no problem supporting myself financially but i would like to spend some of that wealth on myself and that special someone.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i dont have any favorite hot spots, anywhere i go i try to make the best of it....

Favorite things

Just started P90x and i am going to make sure its my favorite thing to do for the next 90 days...

For fun

I havent had the chance to do much for fun in the last year but im hoping to change that soon..i do enjoy playing pool at times, listening to live music or just a stroll through the riverwalk. Taking my harley up towards the hill country as well..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I recently took up this field full time and absolutely enjoy it. It has been a blessing for me in every aspect there is.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference