Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NCM24

31 year old man | Wall Street, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
My mom thinks I'm a catch...

In his own words

Online dating skeptic...please prove me wrong. Hmmm...It's tough to paint a picture with a brush stroke, but here goes...I'm 28, loving life and would like a great girl to share it with. At the risk of sounding corny: I'm very proud of the person my parents raised and am thankful everyday for the advantages I've had. Growing up in Vermont I was the 3 sport captain who had just as many friends in the art hallway as the locker room. I call my grandma almost everyday, take my great aunt Margie out for sundaes when I'm home and randomly buy things for friends to surprise them. I highly value intelligence, so if you're incapable of holding an intelligent conversation this probably won't work. I love music and have never had a bad time at a live show. I'm looking for someone with interests as varied as mine, someone not afraid to take risks and go with the flow. If you're sheltered, naive or intolerant I probably won't be interested. I can promise you you'll never laugh harder and never be bored. I have a lot to offer the right girl...are you her?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I tolerate loud, crowded bars but definitely prefer a more laid back atmosphere. Lot of spots on Washington Street and numerous places in the city. Travel-wise, Morocco and Belize top the list. Laos/Cambodia/Vietnam are next on the list.

Favorite things

I love skinny dipping in the ocean on summer nights, bonfires in the fall and drinking microbrews in my hottub after a long day of skiing. I'm always up for a good snowball or water balloon fight and love to play practical jokes

For fun

Things I do for fun - Ski, bike, golf, run, play squash, toss the football. I like to fish, kayak, showshoe, sled, skate/play hockey, throw the bee and toss the lax ball. I'm always up to learn new things - guitar and dancing lessons are on the list.

Last read

CNN.com, NY Times, Rolling Stone, The New Yorker, Profiles in Courage by John F. Kennedy, The Wolf of Wall Street, Barack Obama's Autobiography, The Dark Side of Camelot...typcially anything to do with music, history or politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Device Sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Eastern European descent (Irish, Italian, Welsh, English)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you're really interested... I believe that most religions provide a broad, solid set of mores but that fundamentalism is a scary thing and is responsible for many of the world's problems.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NESCAC School (I spent 4 years in the middle of nowhere having the time of my life.)