Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mozu83

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
My ping pong game is impressive

In her own words

I'm a Bay Area native and Cal Bear...I'm pretty straightforward and honest to a fault but always trying to find the humor and absurdity in a situation. I have been known to enjoy a cocktail or three and do my best "Lisa Loeb" karaoke routine because sometimes you've got to blow off some steam, right?! I'm blessed to have my family close and a gaggle of little nieces of nephews (5 and counting...sounds like a TLC reality show). I love traveling and I'm always down for a weekend road trip to Big Sur, Tahoe, Yosemite, LA, etc. Looking for someone adventurous, light-hearted, and hard-working that can make me laugh. I'm a "modern" woman you could say but I welcome chivalry and really notice and appreciate when a guy goes out of his way to open doors and looks out for me. I'm the director for an online wine auction (think eBay for wine) and have always been into good food and drinks and trying new places...got to spice it up as much as possible!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is Wolfgang Pup (better known as Wolfie) and he is a rascal.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My deck; Nopa; The Independent; GG Park; Pizzeria Delfina; Tahoe; Cavallo Point; Alamo Park; Sushi Bistro; Tennessee Valley; The Page; Zazie; Kezar Pub

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Sharing a drink or meal with close friends or family is probably my most favorite thing. Weekends are for getting outdoors and I try to go on a hike or outdoor adventure at least once...always looking for good new spots to check out (any tips?)

For fun

Hiking, brunch, walking my dog in Golden Gate Park and Chrissy Field, hosting dinner parties, cooking, home improvement projects/redecorating, traveling, wine tasting, live music, ceramics/art projects...

Last read

Unbroken, Wild, The Goldfinch, Cool Grey City of Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the director for an online wine auction platform, selling old and rare bottles to a global list of clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral