Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DaniRobe314

25 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living life and laughing loud.

In her own words

I love to go out and have a fun time. Admittedly, that usually ends up being out for drinks with friends, but I really enjoy doing new things I've never done before. I love going to rangers games in the summer, laying at the pool, or watching a cowboys game at Katy Trail. Mostly, I just love the summer. Recently, I've done a 5k zombie infested obstacle race, color runs, sprint triathlons, bike races, and currently I am into Crossfit. I also just did Hotter n Hell, a 62 mile bike race in Wichita Falls this August. Being healthy is a must. It would be nice to meet someone who likes to get out and try these things with me. Makes life more interesting! Although I love nights out, I can also enjoy nights in with a movie and wine. (Bonus points if you will have a glass of wine). I would say that I have way more of a nerdy/goofy side than most people would guess. Life is more fun when you can be silly with someone. Oh, and I am obsessed with Starbucks (gold member card I will get you) and pizza. Any pizza. I am pretty honest. If you ask me for my opinion, you will get it! Overall, I am spontaneous, random, silly, and would like someone fun to match that.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am an animal lover at heart. I just rescued a cat who came up to me at work. His name is Trigger. On the complete opposite side, my parents have my dog Leo. He is a 102 pound German Shepherd that I adore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is not the burbs. I live in Uptown, but don't believe in that "uptown stereotype." I love Velvet Taco. Deep Ellum. Knox Henderson. Greenville. Katy Trail Ice House. White Rock Lake.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Books Pizza Wine The Walking Dead/Game of Thrones (tv shows count as 1) :) Laughter Perfume

For fun

I love to go to brewery's, art walks, wine walks, and fun runs. I also like to watch movies (anything from anchorman to 300 to p.s. i love you), watch TV shows, read, go out for drinks, laugh, and dance.

Last read

Constantly changes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a speech language pathologist assistant and I work in the home health field. I provide therapy services to kiddos who cant afford therapy. It is a very rewarding job that I enjoy a lot.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral