
sarbear222

26 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How 'bout them gators?

In her own words

i'm an easy-going gal with a smile so big that it makes my eyes disappear. true story. I'm a shameless optimist who sees the good in all people, most of the time.... I am a ridiculous gator fan and have been know to yell at my tv and possibly break ceiling fans from jumping up in excitement during a game. watch out. I just moved to St. Pete to take a teaching job. I teach high school and i'm that crazy art teacher that you always remember from the tenth grade...or at least I like to think so. "Purple pants day again, Ms. M?" Yes, purple pants day again. When I am not educating the youth of america on the importance of asymmetrical balance in sculptural forms, I am usually out running, in a yoga class, reading blogs, going on adventures, making my own artwork, or finding new craft beers to try. I'm always looking for new suggestions so please let me know your favorite! In sum, I am a pretty cool lady looking to meet that special someone who shares my fondness for all things quirky. I am really sarcastic and little snarky but always have a big smile on my face and willing to laugh at just about anything including/usually myself! Talk to you soon :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

St. Pete Brewery, Cycle Brewery, 3 Daughters

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music: I love indie music but also have a soft spot forJustin Timberlake ;) TV: 30 Rock, Parks & Rec,Modern Family, Arrested Development, anything that will make me chuckle food: anything that's tasty! I will try or cook anything once

For fun

In my free time I really enjoy hanging with my friends and family. I like going to movies, going out for a drink or two, just generally being social. If i am at home, I like to try out new recipes, read books, and research contemporary artists.

Last read

"The Creative Habit" by Twayla Tharpe. That chick is crazy but she made a few good points.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Art teacher! I also make some of my own art too...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
pizza-bagel. (jewish/italian)
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral