
ZepRules85

29 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been called a lot of things before, but never funny...

In his own words

I've got lots of different interests, and I'm more of a leader than a follower. Although, I do like to sit back and enjoy the ride sometimes. I'm a big movie buff, so I quote movies all the time. I also like to be outdoors a lot. Lately, I've been training to do a half-marathon, and I hope I can do a full marathon next year. Unless I smarten up and realize a car is going to get me there quicker than running, haha. The beach is a great place to spend the day too, but I also like staying in some nights. Nothing like staying up late watching a movie with that special someone, or playing a game, or just talking over some drinks. I also like to check out antique stores for all the hidden treasure they have. Like swords, and fancy bookends, and things only a nerd could appreciate. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh about most things, and probably calls herself a nerd. And someone that can carry a conversation. That doesn't mean you have to constantly talk or be witty, but just that you have something to say about whatever comes up, aside from what you saw on TV last night. And if you can appreciate my humor, you're golden! It might take a little getting used to, but it will be worth it. Or maybe not, haha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

The outdoors. Museums. I hate driving around LA, but I do like a lot of the places to go there. Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. Brown paper packages tied up with strings. These are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I'm a pretty big movie buff, I like to think I've seen every movie. Ever. I like photography, browsing the internet for lolz, reading all types of books, playing video games, and I spend a good amount of time outside running, biking, or at the beach.

Last read

Too many to list here, I like classics, sci fi, and funny stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pharmacy Tech. I'm even learning Farsi so I can talk to half the customers that come in, haha. I never thought I'd be doing that. Ever.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Greek, and a quarter Spartan of that half. You might have heard of the Spartans, they like to yell at people and kick them in pits for fun. The rest is Swedish and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a total nerd, so I know a whole lot about a ton of subjects, like English, Literature, Economics, Philosophy, Psychology, and Political Science. My degree is in Film though. Go figure.