
Christina_sexy1

29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a tall sexy Amazon looking for love and friendship. I just love when I have that instant connection with the guy I meet.

In her own words

I'm smart, sexy, kinda shy until I get to know you then Idon't shut up. I love laughing, trying anything and everything at least once so I can say I did it in life. I'm grateful for my family. I like helping people pt when I can. I'm looking to find friendship that turns into long lasting love. Because one day I want it all the marriage, kids, and the big house. I'm very adventurous, love shopping, spending time with my family. Sometimes I just love bring by myself reading a good book. I love a man that is chivalrous and opens the door for you, loves travelling, has ambitions in life who loves helping others. I love someone who likes bring at home but also likes going out.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a animal lover I've had all different types of animals every since I was a little kid. My favorite animal are dogs. I have a cocapoo which is a cocker spaniel and poodle mix. I love my dogs as if she was my baby and she gets treated good.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling and some of the places I've been are Hawaii,London,Paris,Wisconsin,Mississippi,Virginia,Indiana,etc... I love road trips and love going everywhere to see new cultures and people.

Favorite things

My food is all different cheeses. I have so many favorite movies like John q,training day,lion king, 13going on 30, pretty woman, remember the titans , etc...my favorite actor is Denzel Washington. I've never seen abad movie by him.

For fun

I'm a total movie freak so I love going to the movies and sometimes cuddling under the blankets at home watching Netflix or redbox. I love all genres so I've seen everything. I like bars, bulls Games,bowling,amusement parks,travelling.

Last read

I like a lot of romance novels so the last book I read was addicted by zane. I read forever by judy Blume which was a teenage romance but was still good. I like reading thosegossip magazines like people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I was in school but I decided to take a break so right now I work retail at jcpenney. I plan on going back next year to school.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral