
kr1981

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Is there really such a thing!?!?

In her own words

Hhhmm time to update, totally agree people change all the time, well maybe I ll come back to this when I have time , but I know for sure that I can be very simple, i totally appreciate small things in life, just the chance to feel the winds blowing across my face, the see the sun goes up and down the mountains. Though i dun always get my goals accomplished, i d say that i m a very resilient and positive person, i still love life, i love living it in general and i aim to make to most out of this one life i have. in fact, i m very energetic, my friends are just shocked to learn that i would be out backpacking in the cold, sleeping in the woods, cuz all they can see in me all highly maintenance girl, how could they ever guess, right? what can i say, i m just into alot of different activities, sometimes i like to be carefree,peaceful, disconnected from the world, just be with nature. then i also like getting dressed, dining out, going out. I can see myself being with someone who is patient, passionate, loyal, loving and caring, supportive, adventurous, loves to travel, likes being spontaneous, someone who lives an active and healthy lifestyle. for all the good and the bad, we can accept and support each other for who we are, and i want someone that I can connect with emotionally and spiritually. Enough said for now, if you find me interesting and we may be a good match let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I dun like cats!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches n mountains in SE Asia, W. Virginia, California, New York, S Carolina, Lake Tahoe. i ve been to most parts of the US and Canada, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, & Laos. I wanna hike the Great Wall of China, visit Europe, Australia & Japan.

College

Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

wine, most movies, asian and mexican foods, coffee, hiking, dining out.

For fun

I m very diverse, like outdoors the most when it s nice out, like campin, traveling, movies, hiking, biking, clubbing, trying out foods, road trips, shopping...well most places or things to do to dun matter to me as much as the company that i m with

Last read

ur profile description probably!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I ll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Asia, adopted a great dealof american culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe all religions serve the same purposes, to bring peace and happiness, there some downsides depends on how we apply its theories, to me, im open to anything or nothing!
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral