
Baylie47

26 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 1 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like you, he's not a smoker.

In her own words

About me... I'm smart, funny, thoughtful, and motivated. I absolutely love my friends and family very much and stay connected with everyone (be it through happy hours, dinners, Skype, or nightly phone calls). I'm a healthy eater and like to cook (looking to learn some skills so if you can teach me or if you want to learn too, those both work great!) I love animals, nature, and the change in seasons. I'm addicted to some combination of coffee, tea, Chai tea, Thai-iced tea. Walking through a museum (particularly an art museum or natural history) helps to clear my head. I'm crafty (as in painting, collages, and crocheting). Someday I hope to be a famous novelist, although I'm currently suffering from major writer's block. Who I'm looking for... Challenging works. I'm looking for someone who is smart and who I can laugh with. Having a similar sense of humor is HUGE. Someone who I can get dressed up for and go out with, but who likes cooking dinner and watching a movie together because I can be kind of a homebody depending on the week. While overly sweet won't work for me, I am looking for someone who is open, affectionate, and not afraid to really connect. I'm not necessarily looking for someone who "doesn't take life too seriously" as long as you keep humor in your life. Please be different, invested and smart. I value my independence and space, But I am totally open to committing to someone who is the right fit. Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals. Would be great if you're not allergic to cats and can tolerate them. She's cute, I swear.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dupont Circle, 18th St Lounge, E St Cinema, Smithsonians, London, Seattle, Maine, New Mexico, home.

Favorite things

Nirvana-Damien Rice-Snow Patrol-Keane-The Beatles-Gavin DeGraw-M5-The Police Atlas Shrugged-Harry Potter-The Hot Zone Love movies/TV Very healthy - eat very little meat but I'm still an adventurous eater and love to cook go out for good food

For fun

Exploring museums, hitting the farmers market on the weekends, reading, painting, watching movies.

Last read

"Let's Pretend This Never Happened"; "The Casual Vacancy"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV&Film
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral