
gqpinoy

34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love music, film, food, business,...

In his own words

I love music, film, food, business, technology, salsa merengue, two-stepping, hugs, travel, budgeting, laughter and total randomness. I love to work hard as I want to see how far I can go in life. I love to continuously grow in everything. I've studied as an EMT, work on startups and I'm in the process of having another technical book published. My life goal is to start a non profit. Intimidated? Don't be! I'm a huge goof and know how to have fun! I just know what I want, so read on. She should be smart, open-minded, honest, and follows the golden rule. I am attracted to people who are high achievers, but are down-to-earth and are capable of being passionately invested in life. She should also place high value on social time, cultural pursuits, and education. Also, I will be straight up. I am extremely busy. I am very up front an forward with everything especially with my questions. I hate wasting people's time and I hope you are the same as well. In any case, I hope things work out for you and you find your match! I've lived in Italy, Hawaii, and the Philippines. Traveled to France, Luxembourg, Austria, Lichtenstein, Switzerland, West Germany (at the time), San Marino, Spain, Azores, South Korea, Columbia, Mexico, Canada, Taiwan and Japan. By the way, I may sound like a workaholic, but the last thing I want is my work or job to tear apart my family or friends. I know balance and ultimately family always comes first in my life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors and with a patio, live music, and drinks. I live on SoCo right on Town Lake so I love the outdoors taking advantage of the trails! I love to do anything on SoCO, the East Side, Rainey and downtown.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

My social life revolves around close relationships with friends and lots of time going out, so I tend to be attracted to others who also like to be social and are at ease with new people.

For fun

I like to go out, but at the same time stay in and relax. As long as I'm with the people I'm close to, what we are doing is less important. I love trying ethnic food and good wine, and getting outside when the weather is nice.

Last read

App Savvy by Ken Yarmosh. It's about how to start from and app idea to marketing it. I tend to read geeky technology books and also the various steps and processes involved on how to ensure a successful startup.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral