Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ah, internet dating self-promotion isn't my...

In his own words

Ah, internet dating self-promotion isn't my strong suit, but I should probably start with a bit about myself: here goes......I am passionate about travel, meeting new people, value quality over quantity, and seeing/learning new things. If I were to describe myself in a few short words it would be confident but far from arrogant and caring but and not a pushover. I believe in giving my attention to the person I am with at that moment. I feel it is much more important to enjoy the very moment we are in than obsess about who could be calling, emailing, or texting. I love a great glass of red wine once in a while, but I am certainly not part of the late night party scene. I much rather go to the little gems Chicago has to offer for a great meal than the typical "in place" for meaningful conversation in getting to one another. I relish the outdoors and live by the motto 'treat others the way I would like to be treated'. And I do look for that in someone. I have had most of the same friends since grade school and have a wonderful family. I love to cook healthy meals and learning new ones all the time. So it is very important to me that I meet someone who feels the same way about a healthy and an active lifestyle. Ok....sorry....enough about me! And what about you.....? Are you a fun, positive, caring classy gal who is high on life! Someone with depth and substance is a must too. If you are genuine to the core, kind, appreciates the small things like handwritten notes, athletic, and are equipped with a cheeky/flirty side we just might "click." Yes, physical attraction is very important but I learned a long time ago it is what's inside that truly counts. With all that being said, I still believe in old-fashioned chemistry...that spark. I am not looking to date around but hoping to meet someone that will develop into something serious and enjoy all that life offers. Connecting with someone on a emotional, spiritual, and physical level is what I am looking for with that special person.. And to find this on Match...who knows? But why not give it a shot! Maybe this seems like I am looking for a lot, however modestly I feel like I would offer a lot to that special someone. You will always know just how important you are to me! Oh.....and I hope this is not asking too much but please live in the U.S. However these emails from China are actually kind of funny! I truly wish you the best on your search....And thank you for taking the time to read about me! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to some wonderful places but have much more to see. My favorite spot in world is Sydney. Nashville is a surprisingly a close second. Italy is somewhere I am saving to travel with my special someone.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Feeling of the sun, cashmere sweaters, a great pair of jeans, my laugh lines, being out on the golf course, living a healthy lifestyle, antique shopping, dogs, red wine, my Vitamix, dark chocolate, and country music!

For fun

Love to play golf, catch a great movie, cooking, anything active, wine tasting, antique shopping, and road tripping.

Last read

I read quite a bit....."The way of the Superior Man. Simply a life changer that every man should read. Now I am on to 'A Purpose Driven Life'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently run our catering division of our family restaurant business as well as in the early stages of starting a new business in the health and wellness field...which is my true passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than religious it seems lately. I believe in God for sure....However religions seem to do a lot of judging where someone considered spiritual seems more accepting of everyone!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Univ. of Illinois