
dwk1985

29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll go anywhere, anywhere with you!!

In his own words

I am a very positive, self-motivated, athletic, adventurous, and trustworthy person. I love all sports, especially baseball, slow-pitch softball, and football. I enjoy any type of physical excercise. There is nothing more important than your health and it feels great to be in shape. I also just love being active and being outside soaking up the sun. I grew up in the country so being outside is nothing new to me. I enjoy traveling when I can. I love going to new places and seeing new things. I am catholic and an VERY active member with the Sealy Knights of Columbus. We fry fish on Fridays durning Lent, put on all kinds of fundraising events such as crawfish boils, casino nights, music fest, and sports fest to name a few. Every year play in a state softball tournament and we also play in national tournament and its a blast! I've been to Nevada, Missouri, Kansas, Louisiana, and we are going back to Missouri this year! I am very open minded to other people's opinions. I don't always think that im right all the time and i'll admit when im in the wrong. I can pretty much have a good time wherever I am. I am extremely friendly and pretty much can get along with just about anybody (except for disrespectful people). I am a firm believer that you have to give respect to get respect. I know what i want, I am straight forward, honest, and trustworthy when it comes to relationships. Honesty is always the best policy. I believe that its important to tell people how you really feel. I expect the other person that I'm with to do the same. I am a CNC programmer/machinist for the oil and gas industry. I program and machine precision parts that go out in the field. I take alot of pride in what I do and I love my job. It is a very challenging and rewarding job. After a long week of work I enjoy going out with a group of friends on the town, grabbing a few drinks, and go dancing or whatever else the night leads to. I am looking for a girl who can be my best friend, that has similiar views about life as me, that is nice and respectful,and who is also alot of fun to be around. Anything else you'd like to know, please feel free to ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Sugarland Town Center, Midnight Rodeo, Buffalo Wild Wings, Texas Road House

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy working out and staying in shape, enjoying the outdoors, watching sports and movies, and all around just being an active person. I volunteer alot of my time with the Sealy Knights of Columbus by working many different types of events.

For fun

Anywhere in the Houston area

Last read

Little League Umpire Manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
CNC Programmer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Business Administration in Management from Sam Houston State University