Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Brriittnneeyy

28 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes that is my natural hair color

In her own words

Describe myself..lets see.. Born and raised in Southern California and have lived in Seattle since December. I work for a wine maker and his family. I bought my first house in 2010 in CA. You could say I tend to stay pretty busy but I love to relax and enjoy my time when I can. Whether its being around family, going out with friends, or getting outside and going on a hike, I enjoy every minute- cliche I know. I love sports, whether its playing or watching them. Seahawks, Trojans, and Braves have my heart ;). I believe health and fitness are very important in life and those two things are definitely a big part in mine. Don't let me fool you though, I can be a total "fat kid." I love to travel and am fortunate my job allows me to do that. Like many, I like to be able to get dressed up and go out for a night just as much as i like to curl up on the couch in my pjs with some Fro-yo. Told you I could be a fat kid !! Im not a hard person to please and probably one of the most selfless people you will ever meet. When it comes to finding that "puzzle piece" I tend to go for establishment. A big part of that is because I have been independent and able to support myself for so long that I expect the same in a significant other. I definitely want children so my spouse has to want the same. I am looking for someone to not only be that special someone, but that best friend as well. Again cliche but true. If you want to know more, dont hesitate to ask. -- Im NOT here to randomly hook-up so move along if you are.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Ellie is my fur child

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to go wine tasting. Anything with wine actually is perfect !

Favorite things

If you want to know, you will find out. =)

For fun

I am all about making the most of my time. Life is too short right? im always up for trying something new!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Personal Assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and german.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in social science with a minor in criminal justice