Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

summer7942

31 year old woman | Broken Arrow, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, Positive, Young Lady looking for someone fun to hangout with!

In her own words

Hello! I just recently moved back home to Oklahoma and would like to meet new friends in hopes that I find someone I could possibly date. After 5 years of marriage, I have separated from my spouse and am finally at a point where I can move on! Which is VERY exciting for me! I have two beautiful children who are my motivation and make being a Mommy the most amazing experience I've ever had in my life. With that said, I don't know what it's like for most people that are divorced, but for me it was a blessing...I was very young when I got married (basically after I graduated college I went to L.A. for 1 year than rushed into marriage) and it was a mistake. However,I would not change it, because of my children. In addition, I think I now know exactly what I would like in a future relationship and what I expect from the next man in my life plus I feel that I know how to motivate/support others to better themselves, which is a VERY good quality! Plus, 28 is a much better age to get into something serious! :) I graduated from Oklahoma State University with a B.S. in Business Administration and basically right now I'm starting over in my personal life. I'm looking for a guy that is driven, honest, Christian and confident... In addition, he must love children and be an open-minded, well-rounded individual with goals and ambitions! I want someone who likes to go out and have a nice time, but can also stay at home and chill. Are there still nice guys out there?! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm petrified of cats, but I like kittens (awkward...I know)!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Target, and Travel!

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I love iced lattes, laughing, hello kitty, r&b, hip hop, and jazz music!

For fun

I love to watch movies, listen to music, dance, and laugh. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things! I also love to spend time with my wonderful children.

Last read

I'm always reading children's books to my kids. I also enjoy reading books that teach me things like how to cook, hair tips, healthy eating, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm more about the individual not the ethnicity.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral