
jupitergirl2710

54 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING FOR AN ADVENTURESOME WORLD-WIDE FISHING LOVER!!!

In her own words

Hi, Thanks for reading my profile, As I am described by friends, I am easy going, kind, funny and sweet, would do anything for a friend or family! I like, Traveling, Gourmet Cooking, Pinot Noir, Fishing, Diving, Biking and Gardening. I enjoy all types of Music, The Arts and playing and watching Sports... "Go Dolphins!" I am also an I.G.F.A. Certified Observer and enjoy traveling to various Fishing Tournaments Worldwide! i am looking for a funny, kind, loving, witty, down to earth kinda guy! He is an Adventuresome Man, a Sporty Guy, that lives the Salty Lifestyle? Who enjoy's being Outdoors on the Ocean or in the Mountains! He enjoys the finer things in life..... and likes simplicity best! Someone who enjoys hanging out with family and friends! MUST HAVE: A Great Sense of Humor!!! ...while I believe, that having common interests are important... IT IS NOT UNTIL YOU MEET, that you know, whether there's "Chemistry"... if there is an "Attraction"... and most importantly... do we "GET" each other? I am not looking to find just a boyfriend, a husband, or fling, but rather a healthy long term relationship where we are best friends, partners, lovers, playmates, and hopefully more... including marriage. .I am VERY HAPPY PERSON and would like to the MEET SAME.. If your the kind of partner I've described, don't be shy...... you might just be my match ; )) The best of luck in your search,. J.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Dog, white/yellow Lab, Marlin. I also have Fancy Goldfish in a pond outside, Cleo, Figaro and Bella, there all Italian, lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there a Tiki hut...Los Suenos, Costa Rica is one of my favorites. I also love the mountain, we have a cabin in the blue ridge mountains!

College

Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I like to entertain friends and family, BBq's, sunsets, Trying new adventures...Love my family and friends and I love to laugh : ) My down feather pillow... oh ya, it will be traveling with us, lo

For fun

I like to fish, dive, boat, travel, garden, bike, art shows, cooking, entertaining and love football...Go Dolphins! Like my Lab, I live for fun, "Each Day Is A GIFT!!!"

Last read

Bible, James Patterson novels fashion & fishing magazines... now reading, How to train your dog with love...got a baby Lab puppy :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an Painter, was a mural Artist, now painting fish/marine life for clothing... I also volunteer and teach special needs/ typical kids art!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe in God, Son and Holy Ghost, it's A DEAL BREAKER for me that my partner has a relationship with God too! I attend a Great Non Denominational Church, in P.B.G.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral