
GCortez76

38 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is patient, love is kind.

In his own words

I am quite content being single. But it would be nice to have somebody to spend quality time with. I am a very warm hearted person, who enjoys life and being around good people. I value honesty and loyalty from people . I grew in up Orange County. I come from a large family and i am very close to my mother. I truly enjoy my careeer in the wine industry.Its great career and i get lots of free samples. I hang out with my two lifelong friends(they are in most of the pics with me) and have a blast with them everywhere we go. I enjoy fine dining and live theatre. I am a huge Lakers and Dodgers fan. Hanging out on the beach and going to concerts are some of my favorite things to do. I am a great cook and would enjoy cooking for someone. Finding somebody who i can travel with to Australia and South America would be great, two places i really want to see. I want somebody who is confident, can hold a good conversation and can handle themselves with class in any social situation.Being a great husband and father is a goal of mine someday. I want to be with somebody who i can share every aspect of my life with, whether it is my love for pets, playing sports, the gym, work, and family. Renting a movie and snuggling is a fantastic night to me. If you enjoyed what you read, send me an email. Thanks Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have a calico Kiki, she is great. Love dogs and want one in the future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Napa, Sushi Restaurants, Wineries, any beach, Las Vegas. the cariribean

Favorite things

My music listening is very eclectic, whatever sounds good I listen to. Friends, sporting events, documentries, and nature shows are what i like to watch when i watch T.V. Sushi and Italian are two of my favorite foods

For fun

Movies, Live Theatre, Dancing, Wine tasting, Softball, the Gym, weekend road trips, long drives anywhere

Last read

Wine Spectator



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my outside sales job. Everyday is different and allows me a lot of freedom with many cool perks!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference