Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still waters run deep

In his own words

I am a guy who loves an adventure, yet is comfortable just hanging out at home. I am hoping to find that caring, attractive (to me) and understanding woman who could be my life mate. I love sports, museums, and most of all, my family. Finally, I believe that I know what I want in a woman and I will not waste anyone's time when dating. I am driven in my career but I really cherish the weekend and my free time. I would love to find someone who likes to travel (either abroad or on weekend jaunts to Santa Barbara, etc..) When I am in town, I love to go hiking and eat in really cool ethnic restaurants. I guess you can call me a foodie but I really hate that term for some reason :-) If any of this sounds good, I hope we can connect. I guess I could blather on and on about myself, but I think a little mystery is a good thing.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a great lab mix rescue. He is my hiking partner but we always have room for more.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am an avid traveler. I have gone to Europe, Asia, and Africa twice and hope to go again someday. I would love to share that experience with someone.

Favorite things

I love long walks on the beach by candlelight. Don't you just hate those cliches :-) Seriously, I consider myself romantic but it is hard to put it into words.

For fun

Movies, sports, museums, just hanging out....You name it, I am up for it.

Last read

I love historical novels and period pieces.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a professor and I also work as a consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am ethnically Jewish. For my significant other, however, I am more interested in their character and morality rather than their ethnicity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not a religious person, but I respect all faiths.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Since I am a college professor, education very important to me but I am not snobby about it. Being a good conversationalist is the most important quality.