
christine264011

40 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live with intention. walk to the edge. listen hard, practice wellness. play, laugh, learn, choose, live and appreciate what you have today.

In her own words

I am a loving, easy going, creative, fun, athletic, woman who enjoys laughing. I have been told that I have a heart of gold and am very compassionate. I am open minded and am game for almost anything. I am looking for someone I can share my life with and someone who understands that life is a journey. Someone who is optimistic and is grounded enough to get through life's challenges. Someone who is balanced and is strong mentally, physically and spiritually. I am looking for a man who can be himself and is comfortable in his own skin. Someone who can communicate well and who is confident. Someone who can lead and follow, teach and learn, and show strength and be vulnerable. Someone human, that's all. I would like to create more memorable moments together and enjoy life without focusing too much on the destination. I am proud of being a mother and enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. I value those who are honest, responsible, fun, assertive, humble, ambitious and patient. I appreciate my life and am grateful for everything that I have. I grew up in Venice, CA, have lived in LA, OC, NYC and bit in Barcelona and been in the bay area for a while now. Love the outdoors and the sea, being with friends talking about daily nonsense, eating breakfast for dinner occasionally and having lazy Sundays! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Point Reyes, Tilden Park, Monterey/Carmel, Tahoe, Venice, Paris, India, Thailand, Japan, South Africa, Vietnam, Cambodia and many more.

Favorite things

Warm weather, good beats, great views, good company, good eats!

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, trying new restaurants, outdoor activities, photography, traveling, writing, reading, seeking adventure, meditation.

Last read

Richard Bach- Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Thich Nhat Hanh, Dan Brown, Wayne Dyer, Paulo Coelho, Adam Grant and more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree