
Lulu1519

32 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Be yourself. Everyone else is already taken...

In her own words

I don't find it very realistic to try and fit into a box who I am and what I'm looking for. This is entirely due to the fact that it's impossible to really get to know someone by reading their desciption, likes/dislikes and interests in ariel text. I believe I'll just know when I meet him. I know what I want and what I'm looking for. I truly believe you don't have to have 100% in common with someone to be 100% compatible with them. I'm not going to put too much thought into this section because I'm asked the same question 37 times again below and it won't leave us for anything to talk about when you email me. A few fun facts though... I'm a huge hockey fan. I love love love my Sharks and can probably school you in hockey trivia. I have never been on a snowboard or skis in my life. Will I go to the snow? Of course. Would I try to snowboard? Sure why not. Are you gonna have to hold my hand?! Probably lol. I love Modelo from a can. I'm all for working out and staying in shape. But if someone gave me the option of a 3 hour, uphill hike, in the blazing hot sun or a live sporting event with good beer and amazing friends...you bet your sweet booty I'm choosing the latter. Lazy Sunday's should be mandatory I don't have a FB I love wandering grocery store aisles at 2 AM. My personality is a combo of smart ass/witty/sarcastic. Love it! I love to laugh. And when I'm really into it I snort lol I love peanut butter frozen yogurt. I love being random...it makes life more interesting. I love wine! I'm pretty sure I'm the only one who orders Pinot at a bar. If there are more of you out there let me know please. I'm very social. I can pretty much make friends anywhere. Family dinners are always loud. Always! If that last one scares ya a little....it's prob time to kick those rocks. My closet is color coordinated. I could lay out at the beach all day. I love going out on a Friday or Saturday night. But I love staying in with a movie, glass of wine and my couch. Sunday Fundays are one of my fave things. I love to dance. And I love amazing DJ's. I'm obsessed with The Walking Dead. If you have never seen it I suggest you watch it like right now. Hole in the wall restaurants. Amazing sushi. I could eat it everyday! People watching. Gestalt Prayer I do my thing and you do your thing. I am not in this world to live up to your expectations, And you are not in this world to live up to mine. You are you, and I am I, and if by chance we find each other, it's beautiful. If not, it can't be helped.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a fat cat named Mae Mae. She is super temperamental though. She'll be loving on you one minute and then sratch your face the next if you turn the wrong way in bed ahahahah yikes!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are hot spots everywhere! You just have to fine them!

Favorite things

Thai food,iced coffee, amazing DJ's,, good beer,San Jose Sharks, BBQing with friends, my cat, the beach, Vegas, Halloween, Tahoe in the summer, my running shoes, car rides that lead to somewhere, grocery store aisle's at 2 AM, Tosh.O, sushi

For fun

Sharks games, BBQ's, wine tasting, people watching, street fairs, exploring new places, vacations, anything that involves good friends, dancing to amazing music, laying out by the pool, corn hole, hiking, movies, road trips

Last read

A huge text book on developmental psychology, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, something by Chelsea Lately and the Hunger Games trilogy....and then I saw the movie and was extremely dissapointed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree