
thedream367

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A tall drink of water

In his own words

I love living life to the fullest - whether it's through achieving personal goals, travelling somewhere new or going on new adventures with friends. I love to travel. In the past couple years I've traveled to China, Australia, and Argentina. I am looking to add to the list whenever possible. I just recently moved to SD this year. My favorite thing about San Diego is probably it's size and the variety of things to do and enjoy. Even though I've lived here for most of my life, I'm still exploring new neighborhoods, restaurants, and activities around town. I live in Little Italy and really love this part of downtown and it's nice being able to walk most places- including work. I love the area so far and my ideal partner would be someone who I can continue to explore the city with( hiking, restaurants, beaches...). I'm attracted to people with a positive attitude and who are high energy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Local: Solana Beach, Torrey Pines, Balboa Park, and Ballast Point Brewery. Everywhere else: Shanghai, Patagonia, NYC and Barcelona.

College

Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Movies: The Royal Tenenbaums, The Godfather, Match Point, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Rushmore, Big Lebowski ,Martin Scorsese films TV: Game of Thrones, True Detective, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Arrested Development

For fun

Always interested in trying a new restaurant or bar but can also chill at home and watch a movie. When I'm indoors I like to read, watch films, listen to music( anything from hip hop to rockl)

Last read

Some favorites: The Fountainhead, The Corrections, Into Thin Air, Outliers, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA