
kmyers1223

33 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I suppose anything could happen....

In his own words

I'm an independent person, but I love spending my time with those closest to me. I moved to California after graduating from college with only a few hundred dollars in my pocket, hoping for the best! As a person always looking for adventure, I was lucky enough to find it in my passion: teaching. I currently teach 7th grade at an urban school, and helping those students be successful is an important part of my life. Seeing the joy on their faces and the feeling of satisfaction when they accomplish something difficult keeps me going. Overall, I have a very positive outlook on life; I love spending my time with my friends and with my family, and I thrive off of the feeling of being with other people. I love to travel and to experience new things, as long as I can do it with someone who I care about. And, while I love getting out and seeing the sights, I still love those evenings at home watching a movie, going for a walk, or sitting at a coffee shop talking with a good friend. I am looking for someone who shares my love of being with friends and family. I want to have someone I can share new experiences and adventures with, but also someone who would enjoy a morning walking around the farmers' market or just sitting and having a conversation outside of an ice cream shop! I need someone who loves to smile and enjoy life, someone who can tease and be teased in return, and someone who will challenge me to be the best version of myself!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica! I visited a few years ago on a mission trip and I really want to go back. But, a little closer to home, I love Venice Beach, Hermosa, San Francisco, Yosemite, and downtown Pasadena.

College

Mount Vernon Nazarene University, Mount Vernon, OH

Favorite things

I listen to mostly piano driven rock, acoustic, blues, and other rock. I love to play along on my guitar or on the piano. I like comedies (TV and movies) like the Office, Scrubs, and Seinfeld. I like trying new foods!

For fun

In my free time I love to be active- exploring the city, going to new places, visiting the beach, camping, hiking, and playing a little soccer. But, I also love hanging out with friends, getting some coffee, watching a movie, or just talking!

Last read

Most recently I read Love Wins, Soul Cravings, Black, and the Outliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Very important to me!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree