
cubanfantasy22

31 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Could you be my other half?

In her own words

Hello.. Glad I got your attention. Okay here it goes... I would consider myself outgoing, sociable, and a smart a@@ with a smile : ). I enjoy experiencing new things from road trips, wine/ beer tasting, mixology bar / craft drinks and beer, being social, concerts, and staying active. I like to live a healthy lifestyle but I don't take it to a extreme. I enjoy trying new restaurants, trying different types of food, and coffee shops.. I am one of those woman that likes to dress up for a night downtown but I can also enjoy local bars. Sooo what I am looking for .. I am on here putting myself out there. I moved back to SA two years ago. I believe at this point in everyone lives we know what we want and who were attracted too. Soo for SA I am a tall woman at 5'7.. I like tall men 5'11-6'8. I have dated short or my height but it never works out. I am looking for that man who can be my best friend. A man who treats woman with respect. I think of myself as a progressive lifestyle. I believe staying health is a lifestyle. Having a active life style is important to me. It must be important to my partner. Now I do eat bread, so I don't ever plan to be a skinny little girl. I will always have a health life. A man that can get my sense of humor, and one that can make me laugh. The other basics well dressed( when need be), educated, has a sense of humor, likes to going out for a good beer and drink.. and enjoy a evening with me and/ or my friends. I like athletic men, who are active,and well rounded man.. I would like to meet someone that enjoys SXSW. I am not looking to play games.I am looking to date and see what happens. I know no one is perfect. It take both parties wanting to be more than just friends. . So you read my profile .. Awesome if you fit what I am looking for please leave me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I love taking my sisters dogs out for runs. I am allergic to Cats so I never want to own a cat or have them around.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Flying saucer, Southtown, Boiler House, Mixology bars,

Favorite things

Smiling and having a good time : )

For fun

I enjoy being social.. I like being active working out, Broadways shows, concerts of all types, going on a bike riding, hiking, going for a run.. beer tasting, wine tasting, I'm pretty open minded..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love what I do.. asked and ill tell you. : )
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am cuban and mexican American, who was born in a small town then moved to Miami, then moved to San Antonio, TX. Who attended college in Iowa. who moved to East texas for grad school, then lived in Austin and now back in San Antonio.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for a long time.. but I may return for another masters .. Who knows