
latenightalumni6

28 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
All you Need is Love ??

In his own words

Hi I'm from SunnysideUp CA lol I'm 26yrs. old,I grew up in southern CA,I feel super blessed (lucky to some) to have been,the Beaches are amazing,I like the life style,the music & believe it or not the people.Live life to the fullest & always have fun with it the vide I feel living here = ) I like to smile & like to embrace my sense of humor,you have to be able to laugh & enjoy things,the day is a lot better that way. I love to dance very much,House & Progressive House is what I mainly dance but I would like to learn other styles.I like various types of music (Indie,rock,classical,alternative,melow like Bjork or Sigur Ros) but I don't get enough of House music lol I love to Run,working out is a part if my life,I recently picked up Swimming & I like it,its a little challenging at the moment,I heard because I'm a runner..lol I hope to meet a great girl,If your a Blondie its a plus,take it easy...Miguel

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals but I don't have any pets = )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Raves mostly,I like great dance venues or clubs,sporting events (Tennis,MMA,Gymanstics & volleyball) Sixflags definitely lol

Favorite things

To this day I still enjoy movies very much,Horror/Gory also a Romantic film.If I could cook like a pro chef I would Fine dine every night lol I love Italian & Mexican food.Seafood too3 I enjoy being a commpanied to the gym too & finally Swimm!!

For fun

I love many things in my free time but Fancing more then anything,I love Progressive House & House music,I dance mainly to House music at the moment but would love yo learn many others.I also enjoy,running very much,skateboarding,singig & guitar!

Last read

I enjoy true stories,I've read "Go Ask Alice" super good book.Fiction can be fun,read the Haunting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work full time as Med-Tech at an Assisted Livin Home,its quite a responsibility,it can be fun & enjoyable at times.I'm also studying & simultaneously training to become a Financial Adviser,I'm very excited about my career!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree