Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Diina

26 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
God, Family and Friends!

In her own words

I'm kind and positive. I am warm, outgoing girl, trustworthy,adventurous, very passionate and excited about new ideas and people. I'd say I'm a naturally happy person. I get excited over small things, and I am never angry. If you do something that does get me angry, it is usually a short burst of anger that may or may not include unintelligent angry words, and that's that. I don't hold grudges. I don't really like conflict. When I decide something, that's it, you probably won't be able to change my mind. At the same time, I try to be pretty open minded. Though I'm also pretty gullible, it doesn't take much for me to believe something ridiculous.I hate hurting people's feelings. Family is very important to me and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I laugh at myself all the time, because making mistakes should not be painfull. I love warm weather, but cold days don't bother me, it just gives everyone an excuse to snuggle close on the couch, fire up a pot of coffee or hot cocoa/tea and enjoy some quality time together. What I'm looking for? Good question. My father is the perfect example. I grew up in a traditional family. My dad has been married to my mom since 1977 and guess what? They act like they were just dating. That's what I want. Someone who can be my best friend, my shoulder, my boyfriend. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who knows that a great job is really important to have, but family should come first. When I went to school, my classmates were 80% male,and 20% female. They taught me that guys are guys, but when it's come to talking to girls, they need to show manners. that's why It's REALLY important for me to find someone with manners. Maybe I'm asking too much from life, but I need to be honest. manners are more than saying please and thankyou.. they are being a responsible, considerate human being.A man should always treat a woman as a lady, and a lady should always respect herself enough to accept nothing less from a man. It doesn't mean I don't enjoy watching football or having a beer with my partner., because I do love it! Laughing is important for me. I'm looking for someone who loves to eat, laugh, love outdoors activities and traveling. Someone who can help me to be the best I can be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Buenos aires, Argentina. Cartagena Colombia, lake Calhoun in fall.

Favorite things

My complete seasons of Friends, my travel scrapbook , and my professional camera. My favorite TV shows are Friends, Impractical Jokers, Undercover Boss, New Girl, and of course Modern Family. About food, I love steak, fries, Thai food and ice cream

For fun

SureI like to write,but taking pictures is what I love the most. Sunset at the beach talking with friends, outdoor activities, movies with popcorn and soda.

Last read

Bargaining with the Devil



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral