
usnchop1

51 year old man | Clinton, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Comfortably numb..Is there anybody out there?...Is there anyone at home?...

In his own words

Well ladies, this didn't work for me so I'm outta here. Adios.... I'm the perfect, non-jealous, fun-drunk, self-employed, Navy-Retired, single Mister-Mom looking for chemistry and companionship. My kids are 13 and 15 now so they are at the age that I can have a little more fun and freedom, since I have family all around. Although, don't get me wrong, my kids are my first priority. But, Daddy needs to get out more! I like going out or sitting around the house with a bottle of wine and a good movie. Lookin for some friendly companionship that might lead to whatever.... Check me out and hit me back if you would like to chat more. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Oasis Oyster Bar, Clinton NC, Oceanic Restaurant/Bar, Wrightsville Bch, NC. Scandals and The Ready Room, Virginia Beach, VA.

Favorite things

Good conversation. And most of all, I'm looking for chemistry between me and my mate.

For fun

I'm a Navy Retiree who is self employed and maintaining a household with a 9 and 11 year old. I'm a very outgiong and fun person who likes to drink a beer and have a smoke only when I drink. I'm not a jealous or possesive person. I'm a good catch!

Last read

1776 by George Washington.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm working with my Dad in our Electrical Contracting business(soon to be mine when he retires). When I say I work out daily, I'm referring to my work, which is like an all-day aerobic work out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
having traveled the world during my Navy career, I've broadened my appreciation of other ethniticities. Did I spell that right?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University with a BS in Professional Aeronautics.