
SyncVibes

44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Isn't Love is out there for everyone?

In his own words

I'm really beginning to think this isn't working for me... The substance of character is always on my mind, whether it's for self-development or for someone else who may be influenced by my actions. I hold integrity, openness and caring for others in high regard. Hopefully, there is a beautiful, love-filled match (no pun intended) that will come about from this. Is chivalry not appreciated anymore? It pains me to think so, but I truly think that I'm on the critically endangered list! I love to do the little things for a woman, the things that don't need to be complimented, but are respected and again, appreciated. Romance, romance, romance...once I feel what you hold especially endearing, I'll stop at nothing to find ways to surprise you in all kinds of ways...always to make you smile! There's nothing like the feeling of making that special someone KNOW that they are the reason for such passion. I aim to make her feel supremely loved in all that she does. She would know that she is safe with me, to be herself, to live, to learn, to grow! I look for a woman who is attentive (empathetic/sympathetic), intelligent and loving in a relationship, one who is willing to share her innermost thoughts, desires, fears, etc. Together we'd support each other's ambitions, goals, careers, highs and lows. Together we'd begin a marvelous journey knowing that we have each other. Thanks to all of you beautiful ladies!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

One day I want to have an animal sanctuary...like 1000 acres or so...really!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

France, Japan, Africa, sleeping in with that special woman (smile), (almost) anyplace with a pool table!!

Favorite things

Sci-fi stuff, Doctor Who, UFC, Law and Order:SVU/C.I., Nat Geo, all things metaphysical, Jazz, meditation, writing poetry, FOOD!!!

For fun

Brainstorm, friendly debates...or intellectually stimulating conversation, have a good drink or three!

Last read

I tend to read more than one book at a time, not finish them, and then a few months later pick them back up. Let's see...I was reading: I Had It All the Time, The Mystery of the Olmecs, and The Flower of Life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
It's L.A. I work in Production
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral