
chad2706

41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles of Avondale, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get right to it, shall we?

In his own words

We put ourselves in a little bit of a predicament here, don't you think? The easy route might be to give you a great big list of the movies I've loved or the music I listen to, and hope that you can infer from the long list of titles what?s most important to me. Or we could dig a little deeper and tell each other things that we'd normally save for the second date. Like the fact that I actually enjoy doing the laundry, or that I'm fascinated that a dollar bill I held one day is on the other end of the United States the next. I am an information sponge, and I love to learn how things work. I'm prone to try to fix something on my own before I hire someone or toss it in the garbage. I can be a bit shy when I first meet someone, but those who know me best would tell you that I have a heart the size of Texas and that I am kind, honest, funny and sensitive. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and a genuine, analytical nature. I am dependable, caring, laid back and thoughtful. I believe and have learned that in order to be great partners we have to be best friends, have great communication, and that sharing all of the same interests or trying to do everything together doesn't always work sometimes. I was raised in Montana with old fashioned values and know the importance of chivalry. I am affectionate and romantic, and I'm comfortable with public displays of affection. I believe that the small things in life often create the best memories, and I pay attention to what makes my partner happy. It's an obvious example perhaps, but I'm flexible even with things like my hair or facial hair; I'm less concerned with whether my hair is short, long or have nothing at all, provided I'm attractive in my partner's eyes. My ideal match is kind, honest, intelligent and outgoing. I'd be lying if I didn't admit that physical attraction matters, and I'm most drawn to women who are athletic, but what matters more is that she's humble, active, adventurous and romantic. There's more to talk about, of course, but the old fashioned part of me thinks that would be better done one-on-one instead of through a screen. If anything I've shared resonates with you, I hope you'll say hello!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to Hawaii, Mexico and most of the western U.S. I love taking cruises & have always wanted to see Australia. I also love hiking/backpacking and would like to someday hike rim to rim at the Grand Canyon and to hike to the top of Mt. Whitney.

Favorite things

Life is better with sunsets and waterfalls, music, movies, great food and family. Steaks, sushi and Chinese, German, Italian and Mexican top my list.

For fun

I enjoy camping, hiking, golf, scuba diving, exercise, cooking, movies, travel, swimming, cycling, running, cuddling and romance. I also love being in nature; watching the sunset & the beach top my list.

Last read

I most recently read “The Shack” and I’m always reading the bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in inside sales and product management. I’ve been with my employer for eight years and enjoy going to work each day.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I wish I knew at high school graduation what I know now. If I could go back, I’d go to college.