
MikeCoz7

27 year old man | North Greenbush, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 in Albany, New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To be continued...

In his own words

Hi I'm Michael and thanks for stopping by! I have finally moved back to the Albany area after living in Virginia. About Me: I'm educated, independent, motivated, honest and trustworthy. I’m the kind of guy who can go out and have a great time wherever we go out or make staying at home equally as exciting. I love to try to new things in my life. Running is a part of my life where I can find my relaxation and keep up in my healthy lifestyle. I ran in my younger days, Division 1 in college and currently training for my 6th marathon. I love meeting new people and seeing what happiness brings in their lives. I like to travel and see new places while spending time with my family and friends. I am a huge fan of the tv show “How I Met Your Mother”. I enjoy listening to a variety of music consisting of country, classic rock and top 40. I consider myself a handyman including projects from housework, yard work and my favorite car maintenance. I like to go on camping trips to either kayak or hike. Digital photography is a hobby of mine for photographing family events. I love cooking homemade recipes for dinner every night. I really want to find someone who is going to give me the same respect that I give them. I want an honest relationship and ready to find someone who is going to be my true best friend and companion. About Her: A woman who is independent, driven and respectful. Trust and honesty are key to a relationship and without those qualities there will be no progress. I want her to standby and challenge me along my journey of life. Who said chivalry is dead? I cannot wait to share the memories together. Remember this is just a profile! I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends along the way. If I sound like someone who interests you, just start off with a hello and then we can go from there…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I used to have a miniature long haired dotson dog in college. (Zoey Bella)

Favorite hot spots

Venezia, Western Jamaica, Washington D.C., Saratoga

College

Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

Dave Matthews Band, The Rolling Stones, Blink 182 Lost, HIMYM, Friends, It's Always Sunny, SNL, Family Guy, Glee, Saved By The Bell, Big Bang Theory,Inception, Super Troopers, Hangover, Superbad, 500 Days of Summer, Black Hawk Down, Hunger Games

For fun

Long Distance Runs (Marathoner), Motorcycle Riding, Automotive engine and exterior work, hanging with friends, Baltimore Orioles, History museums, Starbucks, shopping, movies, kayaking cuddling, home improvement work Mexican and Thai food



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in History Education, pursuing MBA