
dez_miki

35 year old man | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Walk with me...

In his own words

I'm an easy going compassionate guy. I'm well educated and we'll informed on most subjects but you probably won't know it til you engage me in an intelligent conversation. I'm a driven individual who works very hard but also loves to have fun. I love traveling far and wide just as much as exploring local scenes. I love sports although not to the point of obsession. I grew up on a peninsular so I have a profound love for being in water. I love to relax to fine music, my current playlist includes 'Broken Bells, Daft Punk, Lupe Fiasco, Lorde.. and a lot more. There's something fundamentally attractive about a woman who presents herself in her best natural look. If you can lough heartily with someone, you could care less about their flaws. Well, there's nothing in a caterpillar that tells you it's going to be a butterfly... You'll just have to get to know me and with a little patience you might see me flap my beautiful wings. I'm hoping to meet a responsible, compassionate, free spirited woman who can bring out the best in me. I'll make BFFs with just about anybody but I absolutely won't date an uneducated woman. I dream of a woman who's got the perfect balance between maturity and youthful exuberance. A woman who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty and loves being active. A woman who enjoys the occasional night out just as much as the nights in. I hope you learned something about me. Anything else just ask? Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I'm a canine guy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local places: Britts Pub, Chino latinos, Holy land, Lake Calhoun,... Favorite international destinations: Dubai, Brighton (south London), Entebbe (Uganda)

Favorite things

Favorite dish - Fish and Chips with a dash of Vinegar... delicious!!! MUSIC: I listen to rNb, soul, hip hop, some jazz, some rock, techno, africana... TV shows: Curb your enthusiasm, Iron Cheff, Dog whisperer, House hunters international...

For fun

Like most folks I like spending time with family and friends. Go Cycling, Go jogging, play basketball, tennis, tune up my car, walks around my neighbourhood, Go to the movies, library, coffee shop, read a book, watch TV, Play board games..

Last read

A biography of Richard Branson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I was born in the small East African Nation of Uganda. Its one beautiful destination, lush green warm all year round with the 2nd largest lake (Victoria) endless rivers streams plus a multitude of wild life it's been dubbed the PEARL OF AFRICA
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I may not be a religious fanatic but I believe in the Almighty Creator, the Holy Bible and go to church often.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference