
Danereynolds

22 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
dont even kno what your missing

In his own words

Life is the good and the bad and you can either be upset about the bad or be happy good things happen. I just moved to Garland to get out of the country and try and get my life going i work as a machinist on 2nd shift (2:30-11) and hoping to get on first shift soon, I am also in school to become a machine programmer. I love to just hang out at home or to do something off the wall just because. I love to do crazy things like cliff diving ,bungy jumping, and one day hopefully skydiving, and I used to go skating day and night but have sadly lost time for it and go when I can. I love fishing and hunting was raised doing it and its my favorite way to relax. I am always down to go have some fun and experience new things and new places. I am very laid back but very determined if I want something. I am a Christian but in no way does that make me perfect, I am very active in church and love to volunteer and help those in need. Lots of I am huh. I love a girl that is spontaneous and sweet but loves to argue a little, stubborn like me, and sarcastic. She has to be able to joke and forgive when there's a conflict between us (no such thing as a perfect relationship). But I don't know what God has in store of me so if your interested lets talk.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area and looking to meet new people who know places to go. I like bars and good music, going to the lake, movies whatever.

Favorite things

I am very open to anything, I love watching most any type of movie as long as I am watching it with someone, I like rock, indy, metal, country, and some rap, I love family guy american dad tosh.o etc.(comedy shows), and I love a home cooked meal.

For fun

I love to go fishing, to the movies, just walk around random places or do something stupid for fun.

Last read

The Child Thief. If you like insanely different versions of children stories like in this case the Peter Pan story, this book is AMAZING. My Favorite has to be Crime and Punishment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a CNC machinist as well as taking classes to become a CNC programmer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish English and some American Indian mixed in there.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college