

33 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Haaaaaaaaave you met Charlie?

In his own words

The best compliment I've received recently was that "if I was hosting a dinner party, I would want to sit next to Charlie." I love to laugh long and loud and want to have other people join in. Sometimes I'll be the center of attention, but I would rather take my turn then step to the side and allow others to shine as well. Growing up I was a bit....studious...., but in college discovered the weight room and a more outgoing nature. I try to maintain a balance in most things and am more of a "jack of all trades" than obsessing over any one thing. I grew up in the midwest and still carry myself as a Midwesterner. However, I've been in the DC Metro area for almost a decade and love it. I get a kick from hanging out with varied groups of friends and get energized by them! DC has some of the most spectacular people on the planet! I like ladies who are intelligent and confident, but don't feel the need to regularly remind everyone that they are. I enjoy a lady who is capable of commanding a room, but can also be complementary when the situation calls for it. I also like a lady who is athletic and enjoys working out, but is also feminine. I like people who are caring and go out of their way to look out for the needs of others; in small ways and big ways. I love the balance of a woman that I could lay on the beach with, take to a cocktail party, cook a fun dinner with, and introduce to mom.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Georgetown Waterfront, Rosa Mexicano, Poste, Bar DuPont, Whitlow's Rooftop, Eventide, Liberty Tavern, Circa - Outside DC metro area: Las Vegas, the beach, Missouri (where my family still lives)


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Suits, FranklinBash, Entourage, Hawaii Five-O, anything with Tom Cavanaugh, Music: Most anything, but I tend toward John Mayer, Mat Kearney, Gavin DeGraw, DMB, needtobreathe. Movies: The Sting, Bull Durham, Rounder

Last read

"Who's Got Your Back," by Keith Ferrazzi; "The 4-Hour Body," by Tim Ferriss, and working my way through "Colonel Roosevelt," by Edmund Morris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree