
bcastor

25 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there and welcome to my profile. My name...

In his own words

Hey there and welcome to my profile. My name is Brad and I am a black christian single male here in Atlanta. I am basically a nerd by heart, and a thinker entirely by nature. I am mostly quiet most of the time when I am with people I don't know, and I am shy around women majority of the time. To me, my friends and my family mean the world to me. I would not have made it this far without them, and I am grateful to have them in my life. I am also a strong beliefer in christ and my heart belongs to God mainly. No offense girls, but he will always be number one in my heart because of everything he has done for me. In my spare time, I like to hang out with my friends, play basketball, play video games, work out, read, write, and hone my skills as a programmer. I'm open to try almost anything at least once except skydiving (its kind of a long story, lol). I like to learn new ideas, concepts, techniques, and etc. that catch my interest. I consider myself a genuine caring person and I'm grateful everyday for the people in my life. I do my best to be a positive influence and encouragement to the people around me(especially to young children). I am web developer for an agency by trade, and a programmer by heart. My greatest ambition/goal is to work with Activision, Nintendo, or any of the major game developer companies as either a C programmer or a software engineer. The type of girl I am hoping to find on here is generally overall the type of person who I consider to be my best friend. A person who I can be myself around and vice versa. Someone who is good nature and kind by heart, intelligent in her on way, takes care of herself, has a job of her own, and trying to do something positive with her life. I am not into hookups or any type of sugar daddy type of deals. If that is you, then I'm sorry but you are not for me. I'm looking for the real deal, and not something that will last for one night. Right now, I am looking for a woman who is willing to be friends first and see where it goes from there. I hope that I have peeked your interest with this wideIf not, I pray that you find the person you are looking for soon. Thank you for visiting, and reading this long summary of me. Have a great and blessed day Here are some random facts about me: I'm not really the type of person to take alot of photos. I kinda take bad ones for some reason. lol I am a writer for fun only, and not for profit always. I am an avid reader of anything sci-fi, anime, fantasy, and game related. If you see me, most of the time, I have a book in my hand.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Cats are cool but I'm more of a dog person.

Favorite hot spots

Centennial Park, Barcelona, Lenox Mall, Piedmont Park (nice for walking), Perimeter Mall

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is R&B (note: I don't listen to music that much; weird I know but I am open to listening new artists at least once). My favorite book that I've read so far is East of Eden, and my favorite type of food so far is Chinese food

For fun

I am pretty much up for almost anything except for going to the club and sky diving. I am also not a big bar fan either. Nothing really to do expect drink and talk to others. I prefer to do activities where I am active, and having fun..

Last read

Game of Thrones: Clash of Kings (still trying to catch up with the series so bare with me; I started late reading the series.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Web Developer for an agency here in Atlanta. I love doing what I do, and the people I work with. I consider them to be a second family in a way, and it is never boring at my job if ever happen to walk in. lol
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am not really too picky about ethnicity. I only care about you being a good person, that we get along well, and that you are trying to do something with your life. That is what is important to me
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am committed to my faith definitely, and I would like the person whom I date to be a devoted christian as well, but if you are not, its okay, but it would be nice. I will respect your values and thoughts if you respect mine. That is my philosophy
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education isn't for everyone. The most important thing to me is working towards a goal or doing something you're passionate about.