
jessgris23

27 year old woman | Arleta, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One of a Kind

In her own words

I am not sure where to begin. I am a single mother of two beautiful little girls. They have helped me become the mother and woman I am today. Through struggles and triumph they have always been by my side. I do my best to set the example for my girls and let them know that through hard work and dedication they can succeed. I have worked hard to get to where I am. I am done with my A.A in health Care Administration. I work in a Skilled Nursing Facility as a Housekeeping Manager. I have a busy schedule with work, school, and kids, but always manage to take some time off for someone who is worth it. I am very humble at times, but once u start complimenting me than that's another thing..lol. I may be shy in the beginning, but once you get to know me I am the sweetest woman you get to know. As my friends describe me is that I am beautiful inside and of course outside. I do believe that the man who chooses to be with me will be very fortunate to have me. I am very humble and also not look at life as I need to have material things to make me happy. What makes me happy is a healthy, respectful, and loving relationship. What I want in a man is... a caring person, respectful, and always honest. At times I feel that is hard to find an honest person now-a-days, but I do believe there's a special man for me and my little girls to have and love. I will like to start out as friends and if sparks are there, than I might give you the opportunity to see where it goes. So lets get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love English Bulldogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Panama City, FL

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I like to listen to Spanish music, hip-hop, R&B

For fun

Movies, Pampering myself ( I work too hard, kids keep me occupied, and not enough time for myself). Dancing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Housekeeping Manager in a nursing facility.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in El Salvador, but raised in California.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral