Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Presley_Anne

27 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Southerner at heart, and yes I still have the accent.

In her own words

I moved to Cleveland a few years ago from North Carolina, and while I have learned to really love Cleveland, I am a southerner at heart. I'm known to have a sarcastic sense of humor, I prefer not to talk on the phone before 9 am, my pet peeve is when people don't use punctuation in their text messages, I love animals but wear both fur and leather, I think that cowgirl boots can go with about any outfit, I will always say "y'all" and refuse to call a soft drink "pop," and I appreciate a well placed curse word. Normally on these profiles people go on and on about what they're looking for in a man. I'm going to be honest and admit that I don't really know what I'm looking for. I've dated older, younger, tall, short, professionals, guys who can barely hold a job, assholes, and complete gentleman. I don't really have this "ideal guy" that I'm looking for — I'm just looking for someone who can make me laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a shih tzu and we're a packaged deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ohio City, Tremont, e4th (locally) As far as travel destination - San Francisco, NYC, and good ol North Carolina.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are The Office (seasons 1-4), 30 Rock, GIRLS, Modern Family....so basically comedies. I love food, and will try (almost) anything once. My favorite would have to be Mexican or Italian.

For fun

I know this sounds generic but if it's fun and with good company, I am up for anything in my free time!

Last read

I still believe in receiving magazines in the mail rather than on an e-reader. I receive anywhere form 4-8 a month. So the last thing I read was a fashion magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a strategic communications firm downtown as a media specialist. I can honestly say that I love my job about 4 days a week...there's usually one day that's up in the air :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm non-denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended The University of Tennessee majoring in Advertising. Go Vols!