
blueeyes0819

68 year old woman | Robbinsville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 58-68 within 35 miles of Trenton, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want a Sunday kind of love.

In her own words

I'm a smart, pretty woman with a positive attitude about life. I would like to meet an intelligent, attractive gentleman with a stable life and good sense of humor to share good times with. My pictures are newly updated, taken last summer on vacation with my daughters on the beautiful Greek islands. I stay in shape by working out several times a week and eating healthy foods. I think it's important to take care of your body at least as well as you do your car. I'm affectionate and giving. I like open, direct relationships. My friends enjoy my honesty and self confidence. I'm trusted with all sorts of secrets and my opionion counts. I'm stable, self sufficient and well balanced. I'm a successful sales professional, able to communicate with anyone and willing to listen and learn. I have a wonderful friendship with my daughters and love the time I'm with them and my grandchildren. I like to travel and love the beach. I also like the oldies, slow dancing and live concerts. Like most women, I am very happy when I'm shopping. I'm originally from NY, so a trip into the city to see a show or just walk around is a treat. I like adventures, visiting new and different places but I also like just hanging out at home, cuddling by the fire, watching TV. I like plants and flowers all over the house. I have a strong work ethic and give a lot to my job but it doesn't define me. I could easily give it up if you came along to capture my attention. I'd like to find a "best friend" who is smart, attractive , romantic and self confident. I'd like him to be warm and affectionate, have good taste and a sense of humor. If he's a little younger then I, even better, as I have lots of style and all the energy to make him proud and happy to be with me. I'm an incurable romantic, a sucker for sweet talk and loving actions., so bring it on.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot is somewhere with a beach nearby. Daytime sunbathing, nightime walks, watching the sun set, dinner, a nightcap and home to make love. I've been to Italy and Greece and would return to both in a heartbeat. I liked Hawaii too

Favorite things

Favorite color, blue (like my eyes) - Food, ice cream with chips or nuts- Music, Oldies- TV shows, Boston Legal, Desperate Housewives, Biggest Loser. When it's raining outside, I want to be in front of the fireplace, snuggling with my guy.

For fun

I like to travel to sightsee or just relax on a beautiful beach. I enjoy live music and theater. I love slow dancing to the oldies. I work out regularly to stay in shape. I love girl time with my daugters and family days.

Last read

I've read all of the Janet Evanovich series. Her characters are great fun and her mystery/comedies make me laugh out loud. I read the newspaper every day but not the sports section. Sorry about that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales manager in the foodservice industry. I enjoy what I do. It can be fun and it;s always interesting. I like the challenges. I'm an excellent motivator and have gotten great pleasure from seeing those I've mentored, succeed.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Brooklyn and though I've lived in central Jersey for over 25 years I've still got much of the NYC girl in my personality.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Jewish though more spiritual then religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school