

30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Well this is awkward :)

In her own words

I never want to be the person who does the same thing every day however, I do love to do the following everyday: 1. Shower - 2. Read the newspaper and drink coffee 3. Check my flight price alerts (Never know when the next trip will be!) 4. Sing a minimum of 3 songs on my drive to and from work 5. Go outside and work up a sweat (running, basketball, hiking, swimming, whatever) I grew up in a small town in WV then lived in China every summer... I traveled around the world twice before I was 18 and I haven't stopped since. These experiences truly molded how I live now and want to live in the future. I love exotic food (well almost all food), I love dancing and spending time with my crazy friends, which includes happy hours and outdoor activities (tubing, rafting, camping). Being that I'm an only child, my friends are my family. I take my job pretty seriously, I try to seperate it, but sometimes its impossible and with that said I really try to not take it home with me, but I've worked hard for what I have accomplished. I'm looking for someone with as much curiosity about life as I have and who is able to separate times to be an adult and times to have fun. I would say that I easily enjoy life and you will hardly ever see me not smiling.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere that is new and foreign; there is always something to enjoy and its how you make the best of things... (except France, I hate France... )


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Trance, Dance Music, Hip-Hop, Pop, whatever I cam dance and sing to.

For fun

I love to explore cities and visit anywhere outside of my comfort zone, go to movies, play sports, be w/ friends, go to bars and just hang out or dress up and go dancing! Anything (well, most things) can be fun its just up to you to make it that way.

Last read

I just finished all the Chelsea Handler books, she is a woman after my heart. I also love books about Buddhism and Taoism, yes I was raised Baptist, but I find peace in both of those religions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I export food to Asia, I love it, it sometimes takes over my evenings, but not my life (:
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Appalachian State in NC... Let's Go Mountaineers!!