Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Norco, CA, USA | Seeking women 53-59 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I just signed back on after being off of this...

In his own words

I just signed back on after being off of this site for a couple of years. It wasn't that I had found someone it was that I was getting tired of reading the same thing over and over and over. LOL Do you know what I mean? :-) If you ride a horse, a bike(motorcycle) or golf it would help but not a necessity. :-) I wear my life on my sleeve as you are about to find out. :-) Even though I stay active most of the time after dark I'm more of a homebody than a let's go, go, go type of person. :-) Being a male is a matter of birth, being a man is a matter of age, being a gentleman is a choice and is the one I made. :-) If I'm not what I say I am I will pay for the gas you used to meet me. LOL I'm reasonably intelligent and if I can keep my foot out of my mouth and engage my brain I can carry on a pretty good conversation. I have been through my second childhood and I also know the grass is not greener on the other side of the fence, so you don't have to worry about me wandering. In fact I am more of a stay at home than go out type of person. LOL My friends say a lot of nice things about me, like I'm caring, loveable, charismatic, big hearted, very approachable and a lot of fun to hang with. Yep, that's why they are my friends and I love them.. I have always believed that it’s beauty that captures our attention but it’s personality that captures our heart. :-) I walk between 9 and 18 holes of golf 4 or 5 times a week. I get a physical every year, after having robotic by-pass surgery good health means a lot to me. :-) From the pictures you can see that you can dress me up or dress me down, leave me at home or take me to town and most of the time I will fit in. :-) I don't really like flying so that is why I am taking my 5th wheel toy hauler and seeing a lot of the Western U.S. I live a God driven life, but since I can't walk on water and I don't have a halo, I'm not perfect: but make no doubt about it, I do have morals and my life is centered around Christ! :-) A lot of good things have come about, I think, because I have a very easy going personality. I was the Small Business Administration's(SBA) "National Veteran Advocate of the Year" in 2001 and I'm a very proud member of the Patriot Guard Riders, so you know I bleed Red, White and Blue and I hold my fellow veterans in high regard. I can live with a little liberalism but I have a hard time with bleeding heart liberals :-) I drive a Tahoe and diesel Silverado which means I'm probably not going to be hanging with the "opera" crowd any time soon. LOL Who I am looking for: I have learned that dating is a lot like jumping into a lake. It is a lot better to put one foot at a time in and test the water than to jump in all at once and then say, "hmmm Ollie I think I am in over my head". :-) She will have her own interests but if you like to camp, have a horse, have a bike or your own clubs it would be nice :-) Probably the most important thing is that she will "have time for a relationship" not she will "make time" because I have found that doesn't usually work out very well. Hopefully, I'll be a keeper and not part of her "catch and release program".:-) She would be between 5'2" and 5'8", with her weight and height being proportional. If you don't have a picture I have to assume that you are in the "Witness Protection Program" in which case I don't think we would be compatible.:-) If you only post a glamour, a head shot or a fuzzy far off shot, I have to believe there is a reason for doing so. :-) I suppose our first meeting should be casual . No pictures or beyond 20 miles no response, I don't want to waste your time or mine.. I hope you have some time for traveling across this great land of ours. :-) In my book "separated" is still married and I don't go out with married women. :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

I love a cat's attitude but I am highly allergic to them. :-) I love hand feeding all of my pets because it builds a bond between us and they do have unconditional love for me. :-) As long as I have food to share. :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like stopping at quaint little places to say, "hi" to the people, so you know Tom's Farm for a Turkey burger is a must. :-) I especially like to visit Tombstone, Arizona. It's not where I'm going that's so thrilling but how I got there! :-)


Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

I like laying in bed listening to the rain and a baby that is laughing real hard can make the worst day into the best day. I like casual a lot better than stuffy "look at me,now" affairs. Did I say I really really, really like playing golf? :-)

For fun

Playing golf, working out,riding my horse and Harley. I like loading up the toyhauler and bike for a weekend get away.

Last read

"How to be your own Veterinarian, sometimes" :-) Good Sam's "Highway" magazine. i watch/read the news. Men's Health magazine, The Bible and you know I read every golf magazine available .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a telecommunications company. One of the most important "things" I have in my life is the love of my close friends. Two things I am most proud of is being a member of the "Patriot Guard Riders" and my walk with the Lord.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Growing up in the small Midwestern farming community of Princeton, Missouri our ethnicity was never a concern. I was 10th out of 11 kids (8 boys-3 girls) and all we knew was that we were Americans.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a Chaplain with the Patriot Guard Riders. Giving Thanks (prayer) before eating is something I do EVERY TIME, so be prepared to hold hands and pray. :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference